Oakwood Logo
 

 
Friday, 15 December 2017 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events
City Offices Closed for Christmas
December 25, 2017 (All Day)





 

2017 City of Oakwood Calendar

 




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'City Activites & Events'

Friday, December 15, 2017
City Activites & Events 
Event Name Date
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, December 02, 2017 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, January 06, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, February 03, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, March 03, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, May 05, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, June 02, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, July 07, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, August 04, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, September 01, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, October 06, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, November 03, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, December 01, 2018 (9:00AM)
13 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio