Oakwood Logo
 

 
Friday, 20 October 2017 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED
November 01, 2017 (4:30 pm)



Board of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers)
November 09, 2017 (4:30 pm)

City Offices Closed for Veterans Day
November 10, 2017 (All Day)

 

2017 City of Oakwood Calendar

 




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Official City Meetings'

Friday, October 20, 2017
Official City Meetings 
Event Name Date
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 7 P.m.) Monday, October 02, 2017 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, October 12, 2017 (4:30PM)
Council Work Session & Executive Session (Conference Room) Monday, October 16, 2017 (5:00PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, November 06, 2017 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 09, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, December 11, 2017 (7:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, December 11, 2017 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, December 14, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, January 11, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, February 05, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, February 08, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, March 05, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, March 08, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, April 02, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (4:30PM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, April 07, 2018 (9:00AM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, April 12, 2018 (4:30AM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, May 07, 2018 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, May 10, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, June 04, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, June 14, 2018 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, July 12, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, July 16, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, August 06, 2018 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, August 09, 2018 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, September 13, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, September 17, 2018 (7:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, October 01, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, October 11, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, November 05, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, December 03, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, December 13, 2018 (4:30PM)
48 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio