Oakwood Logo
 

 
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events


Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED
April 05, 2017 (4:30 pm)

Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED
April 13, 2017 (4:30 am)


 

2017 City of Oakwood Calendar

 




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Official City Meetings'

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Official City Meetings 
Event Name Date
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, March 06, 2017 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, March 09, 2017 (4:30PM)
Executive Sessions, Special Session And Work Session Monday, March 20, 2017 (4:45PM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 9 Am Noon) Saturday, April 01, 2017 (9:00AM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, April 03, 2017 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, April 13, 2017 (4:30AM)
Council Work Session (Conference Room) Monday, April 17, 2017 (5:00PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, May 01, 2017 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, May 11, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, June 05, 2017 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, June 08, 2017 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, July 13, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, July 17, 2017 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, August 07, 2017 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, August 10, 2017 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, September 14, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, September 18, 2017 (7:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, October 02, 2017 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, October 12, 2017 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, November 06, 2017 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 09, 2017 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, December 04, 2017 (7:30PM)
31 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio