Oakwood Logo
 

 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED
August 01, 2018 (4:30 pm)



Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED
August 09, 2018 (4:30 pm)


 

2018 City of Oakwood Calendar




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Official City Meetings'

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Official City Meetings 
Event Name Date
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, July 12, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session & Exec Session For Personnel Matters Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, July 16, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, August 06, 2018 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, August 09, 2018 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, September 13, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, September 17, 2018 (7:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, October 01, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, October 11, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, November 05, 2018 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, December 10, 2018 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, December 13, 2018 (4:30PM)
19 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio