Oakwood Logo
 

 
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events




Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED
October 11, 2018 (4:30 pm)

 

2018 City of Oakwood Calendar




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'City Activites & Events'

Thursday, September 20, 2018
City Activites & Events 
Event Name Date
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, September 01, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Labor Day Monday, September 03, 2018 (8:00AM)
Annual Community Document Shred Event (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. To 11 A.m.) Saturday, September 29, 2018 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, October 06, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, November 03, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 (1:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, December 01, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (8:00AM)
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio