Oakwood Logo
 

 
Friday, 20 April 2018 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events




Board of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED
May 10, 2018 (4:30 pm)

 

2018 City of Oakwood Calendar




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'City Activites & Events'

Friday, April 20, 2018
City Activites & Events 
Event Name Date
Vectren’s Pipeline Replacement Open House (Council Chambers) Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (4:30PM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, May 05, 2018 (9:00AM)
That Day In May Saturday, May 19, 2018 (1:00AM)
City Offices Closed - Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, June 02, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Independence Day Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, July 07, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, August 04, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, September 01, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Labor Day Monday, September 03, 2018 (8:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, October 06, 2018 (9:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, November 03, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 (8:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 (1:00AM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. – 12 Noon) Saturday, December 01, 2018 (9:00AM)
City Offices Closed For Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (8:00AM)
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio