Oakwood Logo
 

 
Friday, 24 November 2017 Search

Main Menu

YARD DEBRIS COLLECTION
AND
DROP-OFF INFORMATION

 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-2.png
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
November 24, 2017 (All Day)

Board of Health Meeting
November 28, 2017 (5:30 pm)


Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED
December 06, 2017 (4:30 pm)


 

2017 City of Oakwood Calendar

 




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Flat View

Friday, November 24, 2017
 November 2017December 2017December 2017 
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
City Council Meeting (Work Session & Executive Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) (7:30PM)
Click HERE for the November 6, 2017 Oakwood City Council Meeting Agenda.


Thursday, November 09, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
City Activites & Events   Official City Meetings      

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 937-298-2122 |Court 937-293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2014 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved | Site Design by MVCC

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio