Oakwood Logo
 

 
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Search

Main Menu
AND
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-1.png
 
 
NO_ SOLICITATION-3.png

 Facebook Logo


 Centennial Banner

Oakwood Street Sign

Latest Events
Board of Health Meeting
January 22, 2019 (5:30 pm)




Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED
February 06, 2019 (4:30 pm)

 

2019 City of Oakwood Calendar




  Click For the latest Events


project bid picute

border



Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Official City Meetings'

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Official City Meetings 
Event Name Date
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, January 02, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session & Exec Session For Personnel Matters Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, January 07, 2019 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals - CANCELLED Thursday, January 10, 2019 (4:30AM)
Records Commission Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (10:00AM)
Board Of Health Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (5:30PM)
City Council Work Session (Conference Room) Monday, January 28, 2019 (5:00PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, February 04, 2019 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, February 06, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, February 14, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Work Session (Conference Room) Monday, February 25, 2019 (5:00PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, March 04, 2019 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, March 06, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, March 14, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Work Session (Conference Room) Monday, March 18, 2019 (5:00PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, April 01, 2019 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, April 03, 2019 (4:30PM)
Debris Drop-off (Foell PW Center, 8 A.m. 12 Noon) Saturday, April 06, 2019 (8:00AM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, April 11, 2019 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, May 01, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, May 06, 2019 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, May 09, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, June 03, 2019 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, June 05, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, June 13, 2019 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, July 03, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, July 11, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, July 15, 2019 (7:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, August 05, 2019 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, August 07, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, August 08, 2019 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, September 04, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, September 12, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, September 16, 2019 (7:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, October 02, 2019 (4:30PM)
City Council Meeting (Work Session Begins At 6:30 P.m.) Monday, October 07, 2019 (7:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, October 10, 2019 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, November 14, 2019 (4:30PM)
Planning Commission Meeting (Council Chambers) Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (4:30PM)
Board Of Zoning Appeals (Council Chambers) Thursday, December 12, 2019 (4:30PM)
40 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar



border

 

30 Park Avenue., Oakwood, Ohio 45419 | Admin 937-298-0600 | Safety 298-2122 |Court 293-3058
Oakwood Community Center, 105 Patterson Road 937-298-0775
Foell Public Works Center,  210 Shafor Blvd. 937-298-0777
2019 Copyright © City of Oakwood. All Rights Reserved

Welcome to the City of Oakwood Ohio